Skip to main content

Whatever Skateboards Sponsors the 2017 ASM

Whatever Skateboards will be sponsoring the Adrenalina Skateboard Marathon again this year and we are stoked.  On top of their sponsorship, they will be designing the trophy boards again this year to give away to the winners.

There is just something awesome about designing your own deck and making an entire custom skateboard or custom longboard just for yourself. No labels, no brands, only your pictures and your design. Visit and start your own.

Thank you Whatever Skateboards!



Race Results 2016 Skateboard Marathon

Congratulations to all the skaters that participated in 2016.

CLICK HERE to see the Results.


  1. Kyle Yan (New York, NY) – 1:33:30
  2. Jeffrey Vyain  (Morrison, TN) – 1:33:31
  3. Joe Mazzone (Moperville, IL) – 1:34:56


  1. Alyssa Monteiro (Chicago, IL) – 1:55:56
  2. Calleigh Little (Milford, CT) – 1:59:05
  3. Kira Sterling (Palo Alto, CA) – 2:17:23