Skip to main content

Race Results – 2015 Skateboard Marathon

The race results are in for the 2015 Adrenalina skateboard marathon.

Congratulations to Thomas Slager and Joe Mazzone who were neck to neck the entire race and fought it out all the way to the end where Mazzone took a spill while crossing the finish line.  And placing 3rd overall, Kyle Yan who threw down a challenge saying that he is coming back for first place next year!

The new Skateboard Marathon Queen is Allyssa Monteiro from Chicago who took the title from reigning champion San Diego’s Lexi Hutchings.

What an amazing day and an awesome race.  Thank you to all our sponsors, volunteers, athletes and everyone who helped make today happen, especially Pablo Lanatta!

View Race Results 

View Overall Results PDF